• <td id="531vl"></td>
    <td id="531vl"><ruby id="531vl"></ruby></td><p id="531vl"><strong id="531vl"></strong></p>

  • <p id="531vl"><label id="531vl"><xmp id="531vl"></xmp></label></p>

    <td id="531vl"></td>

    <acronym id="531vl"></acronym>
    <track id="531vl"></track>
    <bdo id="531vl"><noscript id="531vl"></noscript></bdo>

    CN EN
    Current location:Home > Contact us > International Department

    Gary Xue

    Sales Director

    Tel:+0086(0)-375-5614666                    

    Email:gary@joinkona.com    

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Darren Yang  (Sales manager)

    Tel: +0086 (0)-375-5628090  

    Email: darren@joinkona.com 

    Address: Xinxing Road ,The South of Industry District ,LuShan county,PingDingShan city,Henan Province,China

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Holly Zhu  (Sales manager)

    Tel: +0086 (0)-375-5628090  

    Email: holly@joinkona.com 

    Address: Xinxing Road ,The South of Industry District ,LuShan county,PingDingShan city,Henan Province,China

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Karen Xing  (Sales manager)

    Tel: +0086 (0)-375-5628090  

    Email: karen@joinkona.com 

    Address: Xinxing Road ,The South of Industry District ,LuShan county,PingDingShan city,Henan Province,China

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Robin Xu  (Sales manager)

    Tel: +0086 (0)-375-5628090  

    Email: robin@joinkona.com 

    Address: Xinxing Road ,The South of Industry District ,LuShan county,PingDingShan city,Henan Province,China

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Jonese Liu  (Sales manager)

    Tel: +0086 (0)-375-5628090  

    Email: jonese@joinkona.com 

    Address: Xinxing Road ,The South of Industry District ,LuShan county,PingDingShan city,Henan Province,China

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Peter Yu  (Sales manager)

    Tel: +0086 (0)-375-5628090  

    Email: peter.y@joinkona.com 

    Address: Xinxing Road ,The South of Industry District ,LuShan county,PingDingShan city,Henan Province,China


    Return
    亚洲色视在线观看视频,免费国产av在线观看,欧美精品videossexohd,天天躁夜夜躁狠狠